Your Elected Representatives


FEDERAL


Bardish Chagger,
MP Waterloo
519-746-1573 | bardish.chagger.c1@parl.gc.ca

Raj Saini, MP Kitchener Centre
519-741-2001 | raj.saini.c1@parl.gc.ca

Harold Albrecht, MP Kitchener Conestoga
519-578-3777 | harold.albrecht.c1@parl.gc.ca

MUNICIPAL


Region of Waterloo

Ken Seiling, Regional Chair
519-575-4585 | KSeiling@regionofwaterloo.ca

Tom Galloway, Kitchener Regional Councillor
519-575-4404 x3401 | TGalloway@regionofwaterloo.ca

Karen Redman, Kitchener Regional Councillor
519-575-4404 x3409 | kredman@regionofwaterloo.ca

Geoff Lorentz, Kitchener Regional Councillor
519-575-4404 x3413 | GLorentz@regionofwaterloo.ca

Elizabeth Clarke, Kitchener Regional Councillor
519-575-4404 x3402 | elclarke@regionofwaterloo.ca

Jane Mitchell, Waterloo Regional Councillor
519-575-440 x3411 | JMitchell@regionofwaterloo.ca

Sean Strickland, Waterloo Regional Councillor
519-575-440 x 3414 | SStrickland@regionofwaterloo.ca

City of Kitchener

Berry Vrbanovic, Mayor
519-741-2243 | mayor@kitchener.ca

Scott Davey, Ward 1
519-741-2784 | scott.davey@kitchener.ca

Dave Schnider, Ward 2
519-741-3424 | dave.schnider@kitchener.ca

John Gazzola, Ward 3
519-741-2790 | john.gazzola@kitchener.ca

Yvonne Fernandes, Ward 4
519-741-2779 | yvonne.fernandes@kitchener.ca

Kelly Galloway-Sealock, Ward 5
519-741-2791 | kelly.galloway@kitchener.ca

Paul Singh, Ward 6
519-741-2793 | paul.singh@kitchener.ca

Bil Ioannidis, Ward 7
519-741-2783 | bil.ioannidis@kitchener.ca

Zyg Janecki, Ward 8
519-741-2796 | zyg.janecki@kitchener.ca

Frank Etherington, Ward 9
519-741-2798 | frank.etherington@kitchener.ca

Sarah Marsh, Ward 10
519-741-2786 | sarah.marsh@kitchener.ca

City of Waterloo

Dave Jaworsky, Mayor
519-747-8700 | dave.jaworsky@waterloo.ca

Bob Mavin, Ward 1
519-747-8784 | bob.mavin@waterloo.ca

Brian Bourke, Ward 2
519-747-8784 | brian.bourke@waterloo.ca

Angela Vieth, Ward 3
519-747-8784 | angela.vieth@waterloo.ca

Diane Freeman, Ward 4
519-747-8784 | diane.freeman@waterloo.ca

Mark Whaley, Ward 5
519-747-8784 | mark.whaley@waterloo.ca

Jeff Henry, Ward 6
519-747-8784 | jeff.henry@waterloo.ca

Melissa Durrell, Ward 7
519-747-8784 | melissa.durrell@waterloo.ca

Waterloo Region District School Board (WRDSB)

Ted Martin, Kitchener Trustee
519-744-9490 | ted_martin@wrdsb.on.ca

Mike Ramsay, Kitchener Trustee
519-502-8449 | mike_ramsay@wrdsb.on.ca

Kathi Smith, Kitchener Trustee
519-502-8656 | kathi_smith@wrdsb.on.ca

Natalie Waddell, Kitchener Trustee
519-896-7213 | natalie_waddell@wrdsb.on.ca

Carol Millar, Waterloo Trustee
519-579-0365 | carol_millar@wrdsb.on.ca

Kathleen Woodcock, Waterloo Trustee
519-504-8940 | kathleen_woodcock@wrdsb.on.ca

John Hendry, Waterloo Trustee
519-504-7487 | john_hendry@wrdsb.on.ca

Waterloo Catholic District School Board (WCDSB)

Amy Fee, Kitchener Trustee
519-578-3660 | amy.fee@wcdsb.ca

Joyce Anderson, Kitchener Trustee
519-781-4458 | joyce.anderson@wcdsb.ca

Brian Schmalz, Kitchener Trustee
519-578-3660 | brian.schmalz@wcdsb.ca

Greg Reitzel, Kitchener Trustee
519-662-3714 | greg.reitzel@wcdsb.ca

Melanie Van Alphen, Waterloo Trustee
519-578-3660 | melanie.vanalphen@wcdsb.ca

Jeanne Gravelle, Waterloo Trustee
| jeanne.gravelle@wcdsb.ca

.